Kontakt

 


Stellavik AB

                                           

Adam Fjaestad (VD)                                  Mattias Axeland
adam.fjaestad@stellavik.se                  mattias.axeland@stellavik.se
070-388 13 18                                            0570-275 288

                                  

Martin Nylén                                                  Fredrik Karlsson
martin.nylen@stellavik.se                       fredrik.karlsson@stellavik.se
0570-275 244                                             0570-275 245

                                  

Mattias Press                                                Mikael Mellerdal
mattias.press@stellavik.se                    mikael.mellerdal@stellavik.se
0570-275 243                                             0570-275 246

Kim Karlsson
kim.karlsson@stellavik.se
0570-275 247

Besöks- & leveransadress:
Söderborgsvägen 32
671 95 Klässbol
Sverige

Tel. växel:
0570-275 200